Over a period there might be some old contact details on Avorra that you may want to delete.
Note: Once deleted the contact details cannot be recovered.
To delete the contact details, follow these steps:
Step 1 - Accessing the Contact tab
After logging on to Avorra, the tab can be accessed using the option.
Step 2 - Select the contact(s)
On the contacts page, use the option to select the contacts that you want to delete. You can select multiple contacts.
Click the option.
Click the option to confirm the deletion.
The selected contacts will be deleted from Avorra.